• Our Mission Statement

     

    The mission of Belfast Central School is to provide a safe, comprehensive, challenging, quality education for all students in order to nurture citizens for tomorrow through intentional relationship building among students, staff, and community. 

     #empathyforachievement 

     

     Board Meetings Time: 5:30 P.M.

     When: 2nd Tuesday of Each Month

    Where: Room 130

18-19 BOE
  • BOE Member

    e-mail Address

    Josie Preston, President

    Jpreston@belfastcsd.org

    Randa Harrington, Vice President

    Rharrington@belfastcsd.org

    Becky Backer

    Bbacker@belfastcsd.org

    Dan Borden

    Dborden@belfastcsd.org

    Cecy Curcio

    Ccurcio@belfastcsd.org

    Chris Enders

    Cenders@belfastcsd.org

    Patti Krotz

    Pkrotz@belfastcsd.org