• Our Mission Statement

     

    The mission of the Belfast Central School is to work together to provide a technological, comprehensive, challenging, equitable and quality education for all students based on the belief that all children can and will learn. The community, faculty, staff, parents and students will cooperatively foster each individual's intellectual, moral, social, civic and physical development so that Belfast Central School will continue to be looked upon as an example of excellence in rural education in New York State. 

     

    Board Meetings Time: 5:30 P.M.

     

    When: 2nd Tuesday of Each Month

    Where: Room 130

  • BOE Member

    e-mail Address

    Josie Preston, President

    Jpreston1@belfastcsd.org

    Randa Harrington, Vice President

    Rharrington@belfastcsd.org

    Becky Backer

    Bbacker@belfastcsd.org

    Dan Borden

    Dborden1@belfastcsd.org

    Cecy Curcio

    Ccurcio@belfastcsd.org

    Chris Enders

    Cenders@belfastcsd.org

    Patti Krotz

    Pkrotz@belfastcsd.org