• Arnold Mary Beth Grades 5-6 teacher MArnold@belfastcsd.org
    Atherton Denise Teacher Aide staff DAtherton@belfastcsd.org
    Austin Elizabeth Grade 4 teacher EAustin@belfastcsd.org
    Bainbridge Danielle Grade 4 teacher DBainbridge@belfastcsd.org
    Benson Wende Custodian staff WBenson@belfastcsd.org
    Bogdan Kathy Teacher Aide staff KBogdan@belfastcsd.org
    Borden Deborah Grade 3  teacher DBorden@belfastcsd.org
    Brace Laura SS and AIS-HS teacher LBrace@belfastcsd.org
    Brundage Marion Cafeteria staff MBrundage@belfastcsd.org
    Buchholz Jessica Teacher Aide staff JBuchholz@belfastcsd.org
    Bull Rick 5-12 Principal admin RBull@belfastcsd.org
    Burr Carolyn MS/HS Math teacher CBurr@belfastcsd.org
    Butler Wendy Superintendent admin WButler@belfastcsd.org
    Calanni Michelle Special Ed. teacher MCalanni@belfastcsd.org
    Chamberlain Vicki Teacher Aide staff VChamberlain@belfastcsd.org
    Cotton Davina Teacher Aide staff DCotton@belfastcsd.org
    Creary Katherine Spanish  teacher KCreary@belfastcsd.org
    Dahill Tammy Teacher Aide staff TDahill@belfastcsd.org
    Denning Lisa Math AIS teacher LDenning@belfastcsd.org
    Durrigan Sue Teacher Aide staff SDurrigan@belfastcsd.org
    Dziedzic Kayloni District Treasurer staff KDziedzic@belfastcsd.org
    Enders Mary Cafeteria Manager staff MEnders@belfastcsd.org
    Evans Joel Bus Driver staff JEvans@belfastcsd.org
    Faulring Laura Custodian staff LFaulring@belfastcsd.org
    Flanagan-Watson Carrie Science-HS teacher CFlanagan-Watson@belfastcsd.org
    Fuller Riley Teacher Aide staff RFuller@belfastcsd.org
    Giboo Amy  Nurse staff AGiboo@belfastcsd.org
    Gordon Ted Bus Driver staff TGordon@belfastcsd.org
    Gould Kristina Teacher Aide staff KGould@belfastcsd.org
    Green Kayla PPS Secretary staff KGreen@belfastcsd.org
    Grottanelli Jessica Earth Science  teacher JGrottanelli@belfastcsd.org
    Gughiocello Patricia Custodian/Bus Monitor staff PGughiocello@belfastcsd.org
    Guildford Mary Grades 5-6 teacher MGuildford@belfastcsd.org
    Hamer Elizabeth Kindergarten teacher EHamer@belfastcsd.org
    Harrington Bruce Teaching Assistant staff BHarrington@belfastcsd.org
    Hazelton Elizabeth Grade 3 teacher EHazelton@belfastcsd.org
    Hazelton Joshua MS/HS Science + AIS teacher JHazelton@belfastcsd.org
    Heaney Teresa Guidance Counselor staff THeaney@belfastcsd.org
    Heaney Aran MS/HS Social Studies teacher AHeaney@belfastcsd.org
    Hess Jessica Pre-K - 4 Principal, CSE Chair admin JHess@belfastcsd.org
    Jagodzinski Catherine Literacy/Reading teacher CJagodzinski@belfastcsd.org
    Judd Robert Bus Driver staff RJudd@belfastcsd.org
    Keiser Jesse Groundskeeper staff JKeiser@belfastcsd.org
    Krzos Ann Custodian staff AKrzos@belfastcsd.org
    Kunz Lynn Special Education teacher LKunz@belfastcsd.org
    Larrabee Gina Secretary -Supt.-Board Cl. staff GLarrabee@belfastcsd.org
    Lingenfelter Robert Business Official admin RLingenfelter@belfastcsd.org
    Lingenfelter Tina Secretary-Principal staff TLingenfelter@belfastcsd.org
    Majoros Mary Anne Special Ed. teacher MMajoros@belfastcsd.org
    Male Joann Cafeteria-Cook staff JMale@belfastcsd.org
    Malota Kathleen Bus Driver staff KMalota@belfastcsd.org
    Marsh Charlotte Home /Careers + Health teacher CMarsh@belfastcsd.org
    Marsh Wade Bus Driver staff WMarsh@belfastcsd.org
    Middaugh Dixie Bus Driver staff DMiddaugh@belfastcsd.org
    Miller Nick Bus - Head Mechanic staff NMiller@belfastcsd.org
    Miller Sarah Bus Monitor staff SMiller@belfastcsd.org
    Miller Sandy Grade 1 teacher SMMiller@belfastcsd.org
    Morey Amy  Special Ed. teacher AMorey@belfastcsd.org
    Morgan Robert Technology staff RMorgan@belfastcsd.org
    Morton Jodie Cafeteria-Cook staff JMorton@belfastcsd.org
    Noniewicz Sarah Teacher Aide staff SNoniewicz@belfastcsd.org
    Painter Caroline Speech Therapist teacher CPainter@belfastcsd.org
    Pastorius Pam Teacher Aide staff PPastorius@belfastcsd.org
    Paulsen Mary Grades 5-6 teacher MPaulsen@belfastcsd.org
    Preston Meredith Teacher Assistant staff MPreston@belfastcsd.org
    Preston Patricia English- HS teacher PPreston@belfastcsd.org
    Ralyea Kim Bus Monitor staff KRalyea@belfastcsd.org
    Robichaud Jason Special Ed teacher JRobichaud@belfastcsd.org
    Roeske Faith PE teacher FRoeske@belfastcsd.org
    Romance Jessica Grade 2 teacher JRomance@belfastcsd.org
    Ross Joanne Pre-K teacher JRoss@belfastcsd.org
    Scott Alex HS English teacher AScott@belfastcsd.org
    Schneider Jim Transp. Supv./Sr. Maint. admin JSchneider@belfastcsd.org
    Shephard Jasmine Special Education teacher JShephard@belfastcsd.org
    Stack Kim Instrumental Music teacher KStack@belfastcsd.org
    Stout Jamie Cook/Cashier staff JStout@belfastcsd.org
    Struckmann Cynthia MS/HS Math teacher CStruckmann@belfastcsd.org
    Struckmann JD Music - Choir teacher JStruckmann@belfastcsd.org
    Sullivan Mark PE teacher MSullivan@belfastcsd.org
    Szwejbka Katie MS/HS ELA teacher KSzwejbka@belfastcsd.org
    Tomlinson Jill Aide staff JTomlinson@belfastcsd.org
    Weaver Jessica Teacher Assistant staff JWeaver@belfastcsd.org
    Weaver Wanda Reading teacher WWeaver@belfastcsd.org
    Wilson Lori Cafeteria-Cook staff LWilson@belfastcsd.org
             
    Burdick Sarah Social Worker staff sarah_burdick@caboces.org
    Forster Bernice Elementary Art teacher Bernice_Forster@caboces.org
    Foster Jane Home to School Coord. staff JFoster@belfastcsd.org
    Goodrich Janelle Librarian teacher Janelle_Goodrich@caboces.org
    McGarvey Sharon Psychologist staff Sharon_McGarvey@caboces.org