• Alessi Evelyn English- HS EAlessi@belfastcsd.org
    Arnold Mary Beth Grades 5-6 MArnold@belfastcsd.org
    Atherton Denise Teacher Aide DAtherton@belfastcsd.org
    Bainbridge Danielle Grade 4 DBainbridge@belfastcsd.org
    Barber Bonnie Spanish BBarber@belfastcsd.org
    Benson Wende Custodian WBenson@belfastcsd.org
    Bogdan Kathy Teacher Aide KBogdan@belfastcsd.org
    Bonning-Smith Amy  Teaching Assistant/ Bus Driver ABonning-Smith@belfastcsd.org
    Borden Deborah Grade 3  DABorden@belfastcsd.org
    Brace Laura SS and AIS-HS LBrace@belfastcsd.org
    Brundage Marion Cafeteria MBrundage@belfastcsd.org
    Burr Carolyn MS/HS Math CBurr@belfastcsd.org
    Butler Wendy Superintendent WButler@belfastcsd.org
    Calanni Michelle Special Ed. MCalanni@belfastcsd.org
    Chamberlain Vicki Teacher Aide VChamberlain@belfastcsd.org
    Cole Betsy Teacher Aide BCole@belfastcsd.org
    Denning Lisa Math AIS LDenning@belfastcsd.org
    Durrigan Sue Teacher Aide SDurrigan@belfastcsd.org
    Enders Mary Cafeteria Manager MEnders@belfastcsd.org
    Enlow Christopher MS/HS Math CEnlow@belfastcsd.org
    Evans Joel Bus Driver JEvans@belfastcsd.org
    Faulring Laura Custodian LFaulring@belfastcsd.org
    Flanagan-Watson Carrie Science-HS CFlanagan-Watson@belfastcsd.org
    Giboo Amy  Nurse AGiboo@belfastcsd.org
    Gordon Ted Bus Driver TGordon@belfastcsd.org
    Green Kayla PPS Secretary KGreen@belfastcsd.org
    Grottanelli Jessica Earth Science  JGrottanelli@belfastcsd.org
    Gughiocello Patricia Custodian/Bus Monitor PGughiocello@belfastcsd.org
    Guildford Mary Grades 5-6 MGuildford@belfastcsd.org
    Hamer Elizabeth Kindergarten EHamer@belfastcsd.org
    Harrington Bruce Teaching Assistant BHarrington@belfastcsd.org
    Hazelton Elizabeth Grade 3 EHazelton@belfastcsd.org
    Hazelton Joshua MS/HS Science + AIS JHazelton@belfastcsd.org
    Heaney Teresa Guidance Counselor THeaney@belfastcsd.org
    Heaney Aran MS/HS Social Studies AHeaney@belfastcsd.org
    Hess Jessica Pre-K - 4 Principal, CSE Chair JHess@belfastcsd.org
    Jagodzinski Catherine Literacy/Reading CJagodzinski@belfastcsd.org
    Judd Robert Bus Driver RJudd@belfastcsd.org
    Keiser Jesse Groundskeeper JKeiser@belfastcsd.org
    Krzos Ann Custodian AKrzos@belfastcsd.org
    Kunz Lynn Special Education LKunz@belfastcsd.org
    Larrabee Gina Secretary -Supt.-Board Cl. GLarrabee@belfastcsd.org
    Lingenfelter Robert District Treasurer RLingenfelter@belfastcsd.org
    Lingenfelter Tina Secretary-Principal TLingenfelter@belfastcsd.org
    Lingenfelter Robert Business Official RLingenfelter@belfastcsd.org
    Mahon Brandi Grades 5-6 BMahon@belfastcsd.org
    Majoros Mary Anne Special Ed. MMajoros@belfastcsd.org
    Male Joann Cafeteria-Cook JMale@belfastcsd.org
    Malota Kathleen Bus Driver KMalota@belfastcsd.org
    Marsh Charlotte Home /Careers + Health CMarsh@belfastcsd.org
    Middaugh Dixie Bus Driver DMiddaugh@belfastcsd.org
    Miller Nick Bus - Head Mechanic NMiller@belfastcsd.org
    Miller Sandy Grade 1 SMiller@belfastcsd.org
    Minnick Alex MS/HS Art AMinnick@belfastcsd.org
    Morey Amy  Special Ed. AMorey@belfastcsd.org
    Morgan Robert Technology RMorgan@belfastcsd.org
    Morton Jodie Cafeteria-Cook JMorton@belfastcsd.org
    Mullen Darice Grade 4 DMullen@belfastcsd.org
    Painter Caroline Speech Therapist CPainter@belfastcsd.org
    Pastorius Pam Teacher Aide PPastorius@belfastcsd.org
    Paulsen Mary Grades 5-6 MPaulsen@belfastcsd.org
    Preston Meredith Aide MPreston@belfastcsd.org
    Preston Patricia English- HS PPreston@belfastcsd.org
    Ralyea Kim Bus Monitor KRalyea@belfastcsd.org
    Robichaud Jason Special Ed JRobichaud@belfastcsd.org
    Roche Michael 5-12 Principal MRoche@belfastcsd.org
    Roeske Faith PE FRoeske@belfastcsd.org
    Romance Jessica Grade 2 JRomance@belfastcsd.org
    Ross Joanne Pre-K JRoss@belfastcsd.org
    Schneider Jim Transp. Supv./Sr. Maint. JSchneider@belfastcsd.org
    Stout Jamie Cook/Cashier JStout@belfastcsd.org
    Struckmann JD Music - Choir JStruckmann@belfastcsd.org
    Sullivan Mark PE MSullivan@belfastcsd.org
    Synder Matthew Music - Band MSynder@belfastcsd.org
    Tallman Justine Aide JTallman@belfastcsd.org
    Tomlinson Jill Aide JTomlinson@belfastcsd.org
    Weaver Jessica Aide JWeaver@belfastcsd.org
    Weaver Wanda Reading WWeaver@belfastcsd.org
    Wilson Lori Cafeteria-Cook LWilson@belfastcsd.org
           
        Librarian _@caboces.org
    Foster Jane Home to School Coord. JFoster@belfastcsd.org
    Forster Bernice Elementary Art Bernice_Forster@caboces.org
    Dedrick Carl Technology  Carl_Dedrick@caboces.org
    Downey Lona Occupational Therapy Ldowney@belf.wnyric.org
    McGarvey Sharon Psychologist Sharon_McGarvey@caboces.org
    Nelson Emily Counselor enelson@belfastcsd.org